IdyllicStory

A story without an end.

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Big Bag o' Ideas

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

PostSubject: Big Bag o' Ideas   Tue Jul 20, 2010 1:10 am

Ok! so I'm fairly new to the server clown and I don't expect a lot of people to know me. but anyway, here it goes:

BIG BAG O' IDEAS

Ok, Idea #1:
This ones pretty simple; More mounts. Yeah, I know pretty simple eh? But in any case I think this would be pretty cool, and I mean custom mounts not just any-old-already-been-done-by-another-server maps I mean custom mounts! I mean, how cool would it be too see someone riding a pink bean Very Happy ?

Idea #2:
Another simple one; More tutorial like... well, tutorial. I don't wanna be introduced to Maplestory, I wanna be introduced to Idyllicstory! We all know about controls and how to interact with NPCs but we dont know about this awesome server! An idea:
tell us who the Owner and Co-owner are (Gabe and Oesima respectively).

Idea #3:
This ones a little more advanced than the others; Upgrading the server. Yes I know, the server is already super awesome, I just want to see it's potential come to life! From 62 -> 75 -?> 83. I like the server how it is but I think it'd be more fun to play as an COG or Aran and possibly even an Evan.

Onto #4:
Possibly the most advanced; A new class. I figured to spice things up a bit, we could introduce a new, custom class. I figured I'd give an Idea: The Necromancer. I haven't figured out a skill tree yet but here's what I've got: The necromancer will be a Mage class that branches off of the magician. He controls the undead and Dark-Type Magic. He is a almost complete opposite of the Cleric. Instead of healing people he Drains the life force of monsters (or players in PVP) But the most INCREDIBLE thing hes able to do is summon ANY monster in the game (thats working anyway)

Well Thats all for Big bag o' Ideas #1

~sincerely Nell